Complimentary Webinar : Raman Spectroscopy Advances in the Analysis of Carbon Nanotubes, Graphene and Graphene Oxide

Raman spectroscopy continues to provide a wealth of invaluable information to those involved in carbon nanomaterial research and development. Raman spectroscopy can characterize these materials at different stages in their development, including guiding new synthetic routes for higher quality materials to assessing the effectiveness of desired chemical modifications and evaluating finished devices. This webinar will present a survey of applications where Raman gives important insight into these quickly evolving materials.

 

 

Date:
Tuesday, May 1, 2012


Time:
Session 1 - 9 a.m. EDT/13:00 GMT/UTC
Session 2 - 4 p.m. EDT/20:00 GMT/UTC


Duration:
1 hour

Email Address: *
First Name: *
Last Name: *
Company: *
Street Address: *
Street Address 2:
Building/Department:
Country: *
City: *
State or Province:*
Zip/Postal Code: *
Business Phone: *

* Fields marked with an asterisk must be completed.

Would you like a Sales Representative to contact you?: *
Yes   No
Would you like a product demo?: *
Yes   No
Would you like a product quote?: *
Yes   No
Expected Purchase Date (Month/Year):

Which of the following techniques do you currently use?

Please select a session:*
I would like to receive email alerts about products, events and special offers that match my interest.